-Shut Down Notification
Dear Publishers, We are very sorry to te.. Read more
Recharge Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 679.15379310345$
Total Paid In Rs. 39390.92
Payee Name: Somnath
Amount:20 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , January 25 , 2019
Method: Recharge
Operator: Bsnl Special
Via: 8902******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: DURGA SINGH
Amount:35 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , January 17 , 2019
Method: Recharge
Operator: Idea
Via: 8207******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Amit Hi Tech
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , January 12 , 2019
Method: Recharge
Operator: Vodafone
Via: 6389******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Chaudhari Sanjaykumar
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , January 07 , 2019
Method: Recharge
Operator: Vodafone
Via: 9712******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Amit Hi Tech
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , January 03 , 2019
Method: Recharge
Operator: Vodafone
Via: 6389******
Status: Paid (04-01-2019)
Payee Name: Monu
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , November 30 , 2018
Method: Recharge
Operator: Idea
Via: 8808******
Status: Paid (07-12-2018)
Payee Name: Oye Tinku
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , November 16 , 2018
Method: Recharge
Operator: Airtel
Via: 7055******
Status: Paid (16-11-2018)
Payee Name: Santosh
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , November 09 , 2018
Method: Recharge
Operator: Airtel
Via: 9935******
Status: Paid (16-11-2018)
Payee Name: Airtel
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , November 01 , 2018
Method: Recharge
Operator: Airtel
Via: 7398******
Status: Paid (01-11-2018)
Payee Name: Airtel
Amount:10 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , October 29 , 2018
Method: Recharge
Operator: Airtel
Via: 8896******
Status: Paid (30-10-2018)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014