-Shut Down Notification
Dear Publishers, We are very sorry to te.. Read more
PayTm Wallet Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 672.67086206897$
Total Paid In Rs. 39014.90999999999
Payee Name: Ritik
Amount:61.61 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , February 03 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7561******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Abrealam Ansari
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , January 29 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9598******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:250 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , January 24 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Dj Sunil Kodeema
Amount:128 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , January 21 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9572******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: DjAppu Asansol
Amount:100 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , January 05 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 0767******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Suman
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , January 04 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9732******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:400 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , December 07 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (04-01-2019)
Payee Name: Vishal
Amount:100 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , December 03 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9628******
Status: Paid (07-12-2018)
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , October 27 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (30-10-2018)
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , October 20 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (22-10-2018)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014