-All Payments Will Be Paid Monthly
We are now paying in monthly basis due t.. Read more
PayTm Wallet Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 685.08465517241$
Total Paid In Rs. 39734.90999999999
Payee Name: Gagandeep Singh
Amount:120 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , March 23 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8288******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:61 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , March 16 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (03-04-2019)
Payee Name: Ritik Chandan Ekka
Amount:61.61 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , March 14 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7561******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: MOHAN DAS
Amount:68 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , February 27 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8923******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:61 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , February 24 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (03-04-2019)
Payee Name: Abrealam Ansari
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , January 29 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9598******
Status: Paid (24-02-2019)
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:250 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , January 24 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (24-02-2019)
Payee Name: Dj Sunil Kodeema
Amount:128 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , January 21 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9572******
Status: Paid (24-02-2019)
Payee Name: DjAppu Asansol
Amount:100 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , January 05 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 0767******
Status: Paid (24-02-2019)
Payee Name: Suman
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , January 04 , 2019
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9732******
Status: Paid (24-02-2019)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014