-For CPA Promotion Join WapCPA.IN
Dear Publisher, We have now giving Daily.. Read more
PayTm Wallet Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 75.9482758621$
Total Paid In Rs. 4405
Payee Name: Abhishek(Plz Paid Immideately
Amount:199 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , January 15 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7295******
Status: Paid (17-01-2017)
Payee Name: Shubham Kumar
Amount:100 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , January 05 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9798******
Status: Paid (06-01-2017)
Payee Name: Abhishek
Amount:101 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , January 03 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8581******
Status: Paid (04-01-2017)
Payee Name: MUKESH KUMAR
Amount:220 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , December 29 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8210******
Status: Paid (30-12-2016)
Payee Name: Abhishek
Amount:194 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , December 28 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7366******
Status: Paid (28-12-2016)
Payee Name: Ramswaroop Choudhary
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , December 22 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9660******
Status: Paid (23-12-2016)
Payee Name: Suraj Kumar (DjDewana.Com)
Amount:150 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , December 20 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8651******
Status: Paid (21-12-2016)
Payee Name: Ramswaroop Choudhary
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , November 28 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9660******
Status: Paid (29-11-2016)
Payee Name: Ramswaroop Choudhary
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , November 03 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9660******
Status: Paid (03-11-2016)
Payee Name: Ramswaroop Choudhary
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , October 15 , 2016
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9660******
Status: Paid (15-10-2016)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014