-Superfast Daily Payments
Dear Publishers, Now we pay daily paymen.. Read more
PayTm Wallet Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 659.5674137931$
Total Paid In Rs. 38254.90999999999
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , October 20 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: PENDING
Payee Name: Balram Malviya
Amount:90 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , October 04 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9098******
Status: Paid (04-10-2018)
Payee Name: DjPujari.Com
Amount:70 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , September 26 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9670******
Status: Paid (26-09-2018)
Payee Name: Deepak Meena
Amount:62 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , September 22 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9784******
Status: Paid (22-09-2018)
Payee Name: SumanWap
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , September 20 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9732******
Status: Paid (20-09-2018)
Payee Name: Pankaj Kumar
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , September 18 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7004******
Status: Paid (18-09-2018)
Payee Name: Jitendra Meena
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , September 15 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9024******
Status: Paid (16-09-2018)
Payee Name: Mohan Das
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , September 11 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8923******
Status: Paid (11-09-2018)
Payee Name: Sonamhost
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , September 04 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9627******
Status: Paid (06-09-2018)
Payee Name: Kamaliya Ramesh
Amount:80 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , August 25 , 2018
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8780******
Status: Paid (26-08-2018)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014