-New Terms and Conditions
Dear Publisher, We will update our Terms.. Read more
PayTm Wallet Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 214.75862069$
Total Paid In Rs. 12456
Payee Name: Djsunil.in
Amount:700 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , May 24 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9572******
Status: Paid (25-05-2017)
Payee Name: Suman Wwefight.wapka.mobi
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , May 22 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (23-05-2017)
Payee Name: Kritibas
Amount:280 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , May 16 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7782******
Status: Paid (16-05-2017)
Payee Name: Suman Wwefight.wapka.mobi
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , May 11 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (11-05-2017)
Payee Name: Abakash Sk
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , May 09 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9668******
Status: Paid (11-05-2017)
Payee Name: Milon Mondal
Amount:64 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , May 08 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8250******
Status: Paid (09-05-2017)
Payee Name: Rahul Das
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , May 06 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9832******
Status: Paid (07-05-2017)
Payee Name: Suman Wwefight.wapka.mobi
Amount:65 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , May 05 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (05-05-2017)
Payee Name: Abhishek
Amount:75 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , May 01 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 8581******
Status: Paid (01-05-2017)
Payee Name: Manaranjan Sk
Amount:66 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , April 29 , 2017
Method: PayTmWallet
Via: 9668******
Status: Paid (29-04-2017)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014