-Superfast Daily Payments
Dear Publishers, Now we pay daily paymen.. Read more
Bank Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 3985.214137931$
Total Paid In Rs. 231142.42000000004
Payee Name: PRABIRKUMAR MAITY
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , October 13 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 3526******
Status: Paid (13-10-2018)
Payee Name: Prakash Kumar
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , October 08 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 5926******
Status: Paid (09-10-2018)
Payee Name: Tirtha Bhusan Pal
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Saturday , September 15 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 1004******
Status: Paid (16-09-2018)
Payee Name: BALRAM MALVIYA
Amount:202 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , September 14 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 9188******
Status: Paid (16-09-2018)
Payee Name: Ram Kumar Patel
Amount:706 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , September 07 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 3360******
Status: Paid (07-09-2018)
Payee Name: BALRAM MALVIYA
Amount:265 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , August 21 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 9188******
Status: Paid (22-08-2018)
Payee Name: RAVI
Amount:220 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , August 17 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 3562******
Status: Paid (19-08-2018)
Payee Name: Tirtha Bhusan Pal
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , August 12 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 1004******
Status: Paid (13-08-2018)
Payee Name: MD IRSHAD ANSARI
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , August 10 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 4779******
Status: Paid (11-08-2018)
Payee Name: BALRAM MALVIYA
Amount:202 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , July 16 , 2018
Method: Bank
Via: 9188******
Status: Paid (17-07-2018)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014