-NOTICE ABOUT WALLET PAYMENTS
Dear Publishers, As per RBI Guidelines A.. Read more
AirtelMoney Payments Made by AdzMaza
Total Paid 2874.055862069$
Total Paid In Rs. 166695.24000000002
Payee Name: Sanjoy Mondal
Amount:70 Rs.
Requested On: Friday , July 13 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 7384******
Status: Paid (15-07-2018)
Payee Name: Prabir Maity
Amount:200 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , July 09 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 8972******
Status: Paid (13-07-2018)
Payee Name: Safikul
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , July 03 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 9002******
Status: Paid (05-07-2018)
Payee Name: Sovanlal Roy
Amount:93 Rs.
Requested On: Thursday , June 28 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (01-07-2018)
Payee Name: Pankaj Gautam
Amount:163 Rs.
Requested On: Tuesday , June 19 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 7007******
Status: Paid (20-06-2018)
Payee Name: Dj Manish Dhanbad
Amount:70 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , June 17 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 8409******
Status: Paid (18-06-2018)
Payee Name: Shovanlal Roy
Amount:60 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , May 30 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (31-05-2018)
Payee Name: Shovanlal Roy
Amount:180 Rs.
Requested On: Wednesday , May 23 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 7407******
Status: Paid (26-05-2018)
Payee Name: Dj Manish Dhanbad
Amount:87 Rs.
Requested On: Monday , May 14 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 8409******
Status: Paid (15-05-2018)
Payee Name: DjSuRaj Bihar
Amount:75 Rs.
Requested On: Sunday , May 13 , 2018
Method: Airtelmoney
Via: 8298******
Status: Paid (15-05-2018)
Prev || Next
HOME
All rights reserved
AdzMaza.In 2014